Globální

Steve Hollatz

Global Director
Purchasing & Supplier Quality
Office: 248.340.4175
steve.hollatz@hennigesautomotive.com

Doug Jozwiak

Global Commodity Manager
Chemicals and Compounds
Office: 248.340.4176
Cell: 248.310.6573
douglas.jozwiak@hennigesautomotive.com

Luis Barcena

Global Commodity Manager
Tooling & Capital
Office: 248.340.4198
Cell: 248.686.9214
luis.barcena@hennigesautomotive.com

Severní Amerika

James Kelly

North America Purchasing Manager
Metal Products & Coatings
Office: 248.340.4172
james.Kelly@hennigesautomotive.com

Suzette Ciminelli

Purchasing Manager
Glass & Plastics
Office: 248.340.4172
suzette.ciminelli@hennigesautomotive.com

Evropa

Tayfun Sermet

Purchasing Manager Europe
Office: +49 5037 31 255
tayfun.sermet@henniges.de

Asie

Binyuan Wang

China Purchasing Manager
Raw Materials & Components
binyuan.wang@hennigesautomotive.asia

Xiaoping Li

China Procurement
Office: 86.108.853.3864
xiaoping.li@hennigesautomotive.asia

April Adams

Executive Assistant
Office: 248.340.4143
april.adams@hennigesautomotive.com